Department Staff

Below is the list of FUOYE Water Resources and Agro-Meteorology Department Staff

Academic Staff

Name Qualifications Designation Area of specialisation
Olayiwola A. Akintola BSc, MSc, PhD (Ibadan) Reader and Ag. Head of Department Water Resources/Environmental Engineering
F.O Akinluyi BSc(Ed),MSc, PhD (Ife) Senior Lecturer Hydrology/ Exploration Geophysics/Environmental sustainability
A. G. Omonijo BTech (Akure), MSc, PhD (Abeokuta) Senior Lecturer Agro-Meteorology/ Biometeorology
A. Oluleye BTech, MTech, PhD (Akure) Senior Lecturer Agrometeorology
V.O.Ajayi BTech, MTech, PhD (Akure) Senior Lecturer Climate Change and Climate Modelling
B. A. Adabembe (Nee Omotayo) BEng (Minna), MEng (Akure) PhD (In View) Lecturer 1 Soil and Water Engineering
T. E. Babalola BEng, MEng (Akure), PhD (In View) Lecturer I Soil and Water Engineering
A. J. Adeyeye BSc, MSc, PhD (Abeokuta), Lecturer II Environmental Protection and Management
A.J. Oloruntade BEngr, MEngrn (Akure), PhD (Malaysia) Lecturer II Water Resources Engineering
A.A. Adeyemo BSc( Ibadan), MSc (Leeds) PhD( In View) Assistant Lecturer Climatology and GIS
I. C. Achugbu BTech, MTech,PhD (Akure) Assistant Lecturer Meteorology

Non-Academic Staff

S/N Name Qualification Designation
1 E.O. Akinsola BSc Business Administration Administration officer I
2 O.O.Taiwo BSc Business Administration and Management, HND Marketing, MCIPSMN Principal executive Officer
3 Mrs. F.O. Adeniyi HND (Food Science and Technology Senior Technologist
4 A.O. Atoun BAgric Farm Officer I
5 O.N. Jinadu Senior School Certificate Senior Clerical officer